Executive Board

The MSU Executive Board is responsible for making day to day decisions effecting the operation of the union, as well as long term planning decisions. Executive Board meets biweekly over the summer, and weekly during the school term. Meetings are open and take place in the MSU Board Room, MUSC 201. 

Meetings during the Winter term will be taking place weekly on Thursdays, starting January 10, from 11:30am to 1:30pm

The Executive Board is composed of:

Board of Directors:

Ikram Farah
Kristina Epifano
Stephanie Bertolo
Scott Robinson

5 at-large SRA members:

Selene Florean
Marina Gandzi
Shemar Hackett
Devin Roshan
Tasneem Warwani

General Manager (non-voting): John McGowan
Marketing & Communications Director (non-voting): Michael Wooder
Administrative Services Coordinator (non-voting): Victoria Scott
Associate Vice-President: Services (non-voting): Sarah Figueiredo


Icon-twitter MSU_McMaster Tweets
Follow MSU_McMaster