SRA Committees

There are 6 Standing Committees of the SRA. These Committees operate each year, meeting approximately once per week to discuss their respective areas of responsibility. Committees consist of four SRA members, two non-SRA MSU members (any full-time undergraduate student who is not on the Assemby) and a commissioner who chairs meetings. 
The SRA also commissions Ad-Hoc Committees, which are created when a need is identitfied, tasked with a specific objective, and dissolved once everything is complete.
For background information on the nature and structure of the general and Standing Committees of the Student Representative Assembly (SRA), click here.
To learn more about what each Committee is working on, check out the links below:



Municipal Affairs

Provincial & Federal Affairs

Finance Standing Committee

Services Standing Committee

University Affairs Standing Committee

Icon-twitter MSU_McMaster Tweets
Follow MSU_McMaster