Presenting your First Year Council Candidates!

September 19, 2018 at 15:51 pm

We are super excited to announce that 54 candidates have put their name forward to run in this year's First Year Council election! Congratulations and good luck to all candidates running. A list of candidates and links to their social media pages can be found here

As well, a huge congratulations to those who acclaimed their seats: 

  • Samantha McBride- Mary E. Keyes Chair
  • Jennifer Odenigbo- Brandon Char
  • Keshini Sri- Whidden Chair
  • Caitlin Gilliland- Woodstock chair. 
Posted in: No category | No comments yet
No comments have been posted yet. Be the first!