Elections Committee

Interested in being on the 2017-2018 Election Committee? Come out to the SRA meeting on April 9th! Check out the following document detailing how to get involved with committees of the MSU! 

Memo on MSU Committees



The committee shall advertise for and adjudicate MSU elections and referenda in a fair and just manner. The Committee is governed by Operating Policy – Elections Committee.


Chloe Deraiche (Chief Returning Officer)

Sarah Figueiredo (Deputy Returning Officer)

SRA Members

Aarij Ahmed

Francis Lao

David Lee

MSU Members

Arnav Gupta

Iku Nwosu 

Jasmine Bhatti

Taki Wong

Shaarujaa Nadarajah

Recording Secretary

Victoria Scott (MSU Administrative Services Coordinator)

Contact Details

Chloe Deraiche, Chief Returning Officer (CRO)
905-525-9140 ex. 24118

Icon-twitter Tweets for #McSU
Follow @MSU_McMaster